Open Consultation (April 2019)

Join us at the Open Consultation by BINUS INTERNATIONAL
and get to know more about our scholarship and international double degree programs!


South Jakarta and Bogor

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 15:00 – 17:00 WIB
Starbucks PIM 2

Saturday, 13 April 2019 | 16:00 – 18:00 WIB
Cafe Lulu Lippo Mall Kemang

Sunday, 14 April 2019 | 11:00 – 13:00 WIB
Lemongrass Resto Bogor

Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 12:00 – 14:00 WIB
Sate Khas Senayan Mall Ciputra Cibubur

Saturday, 20 April 2019 | 11:00 – 13:00
Fish & Co. Gandaria City

Contact person: 08119935510 (Ivan)


West Jakarta and Tangerang

Friday, 5 April 2019 | 15:00 – 17:00 WIB
Starbucks Sogo Central Park Mall

Friday, 12 April 2019 | 15:00 – 17:00 WIB
Starbucks Mall Puri Indah

Friday, 26 April 2019 | 15:00 – 17:00 WIB
Starbucks Sogo Central Park Mall

Contact person: 081318797451 (Yonathan)


East Jakarta and Bekasi

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 14:00 – 16:00 WIB
Starbucks Rawamangun

Friday, 12 April 2019 | 14:00 – 16:00 WIB
Starbucks Summarecon Mall Bekasi

Saturday, 16 April 2019 | 12:00 – 14:00 WIB
Sate Khas Senayan Mall Ciputra Cibubur

Contact person: 082112943661 (Fandy)


North Jakarta and Central Jakarta

Saturday, 6 April 2019 | 12:00 – 14:00 WIB
Starbucks MAG, Kelapa Gading

Saturday, 20 April 2019 | 12:00 – 14:00 WIB
Starbucks Baywalk Mall, Pluit

Saturday, 27 April 2019 | 12:00 – 14:00 WIB
Starbucks Menteng Huis

Contact person: 081315888102 (Ralan)